Up From The Deep (digital download)



Released 18.10.10

  1. All I’ve Known
  2. The Badger Set
  3. Fleetwood Fair
  4. Shepherd
  5. Off To California
  6. Tennesee Green
  7. No Rest For The Wicked
  8. The Bookseller’s Story
  9. Punch & Chase
  10. Nothing At All

WITH GUESTS Jack Theedom, PJ Wright, Dom Howell, Cia Cherryholmes.

Once purchased you will receive a link via email to download the files. You will have the option of MP3, WAV or FLAC files