A Problem Of Our Kind (digital download)



Released 12.10.18

1. Gauntlet
2. The Philanthropist (Take It From Me)
3. Things You Left Behind
4. The Smile & The Fury
5. Bone Cupboard
6. On The Line
7. Average Joe
8. All The Way To Rome
9. Just A Piece Of Wood
10. From Night Til Morn

WITH GUESTS Fred Claridge, Matt Downer, Sarah Smout, Matt Crum, Ben Savage.

Comes with a digital booklet

Once purchased you will receive a link via email to download the files. You will have the option of MP3, WAV or FLAC files