Shadows and Half Light (digital download)



Released 01.11.08

  1. Hunter Man
  2. So Long
  3. Middle of May
  4. Stopped Clock
  5. White Lie
  6. Susannah
  7. Running With Scissors
  8. All Among The Barley
  9. Pleased to Meet You
  10. Skip & Jump
  11. I Don’t Want to Say Goodbye
  12. Travelling in Time

WITH GUESTS Dom Howell, Marjorie Paterson, Kathryn Roberts, Jack Theedom.

Once purchased you will receive a link via email to download the files. You will have the option of MP3, WAV or FLAC files